Chapter Header | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Board Members

Bob-Damen | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Chapter President

Mr. Sly Cotton
Phone: (254) 630-7637
E-mail: slycotton@gmail.com

SAIC Logo | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter
Bob-Damen | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Chapter Vice President

Mr. Eric Gladman
Phone: (706) 799-9917
E-mail: egladman@qdyncorp.com

Quantum Dynamics Logo | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter
Bob-Damen | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Chapter Treasurer

Mr. Chuck Kelleher
Phone: (808) 457-9078
E-mail: chuck@georgiakellehers.com

NSSPlus LLC Logo | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter
Bob-Damen | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Chapter Secretary

Ms. Brenda Howard
Phone: (706) 951-2544
E-mail: b.howard403@comcast.net

Bob-Damen | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Vice President for Scholarships & Education

Mr. Horace Carney
Phone: (706) 284-5411
E-mail: HRCarney@gmail.com

Cyber CoE | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter
Bob-Damen | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Vice President for Programs

Mr. Jeff Williams
Phone: (706) 231-1772
E-mail: jeff@a3missions.com

A3 Missions Logo | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter
Picture of Board Member | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Young AFCEA Chairman

To Be Filled
Phone:
E-mail:

Picture of Board Member | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Small Business Chairman

Wayne Bye
Phone: (410) 615-0266
Email: wayne.bye@igenmail.com

IntelliGenesis | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter
Bob-Damen | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Publicity Chairman

To Be Filled
Phone:
Email:

Bob-Damen | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Corporate Member Chairman

Mr. Jim Norwood
Phone: (706) 631-7101
E-mail: james@a3missions.com

A3 Missions Logo | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter
Picture of Board Member | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Website/Social Media

Mr. Bob Damen
Phone: (706) 799-0099
E-mail: bob.damen@gmail.com

Picture of Board Member | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter

Past President

Mr. Ed Velez
Phone: (571) 358-1994
E-mail: velez_ed@bah.com

BAH Logo | AFCEA Augusta Fort Gordon Chapter