Chapter Header

Board Members

Bob-Damen

Chapter President

Mr. Ed Velez
Phone: (571) 358-1994
E-mail: velez_ed@bah.com

BAH Logo
Bob-Damen

Chapter Vice President

Mr. Myron Burditt
Phone: (706) 951-0521
E-mail: myronburditt@intelligenesisllc.com

IntelliGenesis
Bob-Damen

Chapter Treasurer

Mr. Chuck Kelleher
Phone: (808) 457-9078
E-mail: chuck@georgiakellehers.com

NSSPLus Logo
Bob-Damen

Chapter Secretary

Ms. Brenda Howard
Phone: (706) 868-4700
E-mail: bdhoward@raytheon.com

raytheon-biz2
Bob-Damen

Vice President for Scholarships & Education

Mr. Horace Carney
Phone: (706) 284-5411
E-mail: HRCarney@gmail.com

Cyber CoE
Bob-Damen

Vice President for Programs

Mr. Jeff Williams
Phone: (706) 231-1772
E-mail: jeff@a3missions.com

A3Missions Logo
Picture of Board Member

Young AFCEA Chairman

Mr. Scott Poag
Phone: (706) 726-9706
E-mail: spoag@gaplanning.org

Williams & Assc
Picture of Board Member

Small Business Chairman

Mr. Daniel Minahan
Phone: (706) 955-4809
Email: danielminahan@zapatatechnology.com

eSTS
Zapata Logo
Bob-Damen

Publicity Chairman

Mr. Sly Cotton
Phone: (254) 630-7637
Email: Sylvester.Cotton@EngilityCorp.com

Engility
Bob-Damen

Mr. Jim Norwood
Phone: (706) 631-7101
E-mail: james@a3missions.com

A3Missions Logo

Corporate Member Chairman

Picture of Board Member

Past President

Mr. Brian Coffey
Phone: (706) 910-4560
E-mail: brian.c.coffey@outlook.com

CACI Logo